I predict Weber will have a very good game

Go Gophers Rah

Section 238 Row 21
Reaction score
My prediction is that Weber will have his best game of the year on Saturday.
More touchdown throws than ints.
I don't want to predict specific numbers because the wind may have a large effect, but I think he'll come out of this game looking just as good as Cousins and that most people will view him as the Gopher's offensive player of the game.

I have been posting on Gopherhole for at least 4 or 5 years and this is the first time I have ever made any kind of prediction.

Marquise Gray will get plenty of snaps and, I'm sure, will look great at times, but this will be Weber's game to shine. :)

If I'm wrong, then I'll come back and say so on Sunday.

I wouldn't be at all surprised if you're right. If it doesn't happen this week, coming off the two toughest Ds we see this year, and as Gray is being worked in, it's not gonna happen ever again.

I don't want to predict specific numbers because the wind may have a large effect, but I think he'll come out of this game looking just as good as Cousins and that most people will view him as the Gopher's offensive player of the game.

I have been posting on Gopherhole for at least 4 or 5 years and this is the first time I have ever made any kind of prediction.

Marquise Gray will get plenty of snaps and, I'm sure, will look great at times, but this will be Weber's game to shine. :)

+1 maybe next week everyone will be talking about how good our QBs are? That would be awesome.

Maybe fear of losing his starting job might be just the motivation needed.

First half of Ohio State game was good