Gopher Loyalty Program - how many years does it take to get something better than a used washcloth?

Mr. 131

Reaction score
So the Gopher's Loyalty program is a benefit to season ticket holders, so this question is directed at all you season ticket holders.

I'm only in my second year - and I expect it will take quite a while to build up my gopher score. That said, I was surprised at how thoroughly sold out all the best benefits are already.

Realistically how many years of seasons tickets does it take to open up the better rewards such as Club Cambria single-game upgrades?

Depends on score, years factor into that but giving influences score too.

So any given year you could in theory fallback in line even, depending on others actions.

Personally I cherish my gameday used by PJ on his head buffing wash cloth…

I have access to the seat upgrade, never used it. I like my seats, the club seats are nice but a little high up “height wise” for my taste.

Way up there it is hard to see the plebs and feel superior to them like I can from my seats 🧐🎩

Depends on score, years factor into that but giving influences score too.

So any given year you could in theory fallback in line even, depending on others actions.

Personally I cherish my gameday used by PJ on his head buffing wash cloth…

I have access to the seat upgrade, never used it. I like my seats, the club seats are nice but a little high up “height wise” for my taste.

Way up there it is hard to see the plebs and feel superior to them like I can from my seats 🧐🎩
LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!

PJ's head buffing cloth was already sold out, but I'm trying to broker a viewing.

I just take the tunnel or field access every year and end up not using it. Probably should just add all my choices to +25 gopher score to be honest

So the Gopher's Loyalty program is a benefit to season ticket holders, so this question is directed at all you season ticket holders.