***OFFICIAL wisconsin AT MINNESOTA PAUL BUNYAN 🪓 RIVALRY GAME IN-GAME THREAD!!!***


When he initially plants the left foot it is in bounds…he actually backs up the left foot a couple inches when he makes the catch..
 







That throw reminded me of playing Bucky back in the Jerry Kill days. We got up something like 10-0 lead and were going in again. We got called on some cheap hand to the facemask call to up 17 and possibly get an insurmountable lead.

Anyway, we were playing great defense when we had the great secondary. We had them pinned deep where it was third and long and they hit us over the top for about 40 yards to get out of trouble. That was my man Eric Murray blowing it.

That damn play reminded me of that.

Anyone remember that?
 















The ref ruled it incomplete. The ref did not rule he stepped out first. It is not clear that he stepped out, so they can’t rule he did. It is clear that he was in when he caught the ball.
 

That throw reminded me of playing Bucky back in the Jerry Kill days. We got up something like 10-0 lead and were going in again. We got called on some cheap hand to the facemask call to up 17 and possibly get an insurmountable lead.

Anyway, we were playing great defense when we had the great secondary. We had them pinned deep where it was third and long and they hit us over the top for about 40 yards to get out of trouble. That was my man Eric Murray blowing it.

That damn play reminded me of that.

Anyone remember that?
I remember thousands of those plays ....
 



If it keeps snowing, the second half will be determined by turnovers and missed tackles/assignments that go for big yards.
 

The ref ruled it incomplete. The ref did not rule he stepped out first. It is not clear that he stepped out, so they can’t rule he did. It is clear that he was in when he caught the ball.

The command center thought so
 


That was entertaining.

I’ve maybe never seen more blown coverages tha our guys have had this year. Otherwise, Wisconsin won’t score. Game comes down to that second half.
 

The ref ruled it incomplete. The ref did not rule he stepped out first. It is not clear that he stepped out, so they can’t rule he did. It is clear that he was in when he caught the ball.
Illegal touching is reviewable even if it’s not called man.
 
  • Like
Reactions: KGF







Top Bottom