mnsportsgeek
Well-known member
- Joined
- Dec 24, 2010
- Messages
- 14,301
- Reaction score
- 2,983
- Points
- 113
Looks like he caught it tbh.
Really close - oh noLooks like he caught it tbh.
Can you get a job in the review booth?I'm not sure I agree that he clearly and obviously stayed in bounds the whole time.
I hate when the rules are our only hope and it doesn’t helpI think he did step out of bounds before he established himself in bounds. That might be our only hope.
But does it touch Nestor’s hand first? Lots on that play. I think they got it right.Sure looked like he stepped out of bounds before reestablishing. I guess not....
ExactlyHe never stepped out of bounds prior to the throw.
They got the call right.