Since TCF Bank Stadium opened, has your season ticket group grown? shrunk? stayed?

Since TCF Bank Stadium opened, has your season ticket group grown? shrunk? stayed?

• Same size season ticket group since the Air Force opener

Votes: 37 50.7%
  • We've added more to our initial ticket group

Votes: 17 23.3%
  • Our group has gotten smaller since the opener four years ago

Votes: 7 9.6%
  • We didn't have season tix when TCF Bank Stadium opened, but we do now

Votes: 3 4.1%
  • We had tickets when the stadium opened, but we don't now

Votes: 9 12.3%

• Total voters

El Amin Fan

Reaction score
Since TCF Bank Stadium opened, I'm curious what has happened to your season ticket group. Has it grown? Shrunk? Stayed the same?

We've stayed the same. We actually "unplugged" a wife, and "plugged" in a buddy to take her seat! It's now 6 of us guys!

Have had season tickets since I was a student at the U starting back in '03. Started the first season in TCF with 2 seats. Gradually have added seats and people as we go. Have now increased to 6 total seats. Just got five of them to be consecutive and the final one is a row in front of the rest. Looking forward to getting all 6 together! Hoping for another fun filled, successful season!

Had 4 initially. This year we upgraded to 6, although the 'group' will stay the same, we'll just end up bringing more people along.

I'm curious to those that had season tickets when the stadium opened, but don't now. How come?

I've gone from two to three seats, but during the 2010 season, I was close to not renewing if Brewster wouldn't have been fired. First time as a Gopher fan I nearly lost all hope. Can't wait for this year and MOAR Maryland!