Season ticket renewal

Goohergraduate

Reaction score
I graduated and had to buy big kid season tickets for the first time last year. How does the renewal work? And what are my chances of getting 4 tickets instead of 2? And moving into the actual chair seats? And yes I am excited for this season. I think the team will suprise alot of people.

I graduated and had to buy big kid season tickets for the first time last year. How does the renewal work? And what are my chances of getting 4 tickets instead of 2? And moving into the actual chair seats? And yes I am excited for this season. I think the team will suprise alot of people.

I would think your chances of 4 tickets are very good. Non-payment chairback could be a problem.

You'll get mailings/e-mails regarding renewals. I'm guessing they'll arrive sometime this month (if you call the TO they may know exactly when the info goes out).

The rest of this is IMO and is probably all wrong:
- My guess is that you should be able to move up to 4 seats. Whether you'll be able to do so and end up in a location you like is more of a crapshoot.
- If you're willing to pay the PSL, I wouldn't be surprised if you could move into chairback seats. No idea on the non-PSL chairbacks as I haven't tried to move there yet.

When in doubt, I'd say call the Ticket Office though. :)

Not tryna rain on your parade but 2009 was my first time buying non student tickets. When I renewed last year I requested 3 additional tickets and got shot down.

This year I might try to be more flexible with where I'm sitting, and like the poster above said I'll probably call into the Ticket Office and check in with them before I send in my renewal.

Not tryna rain on your parade but 2009 was my first time buying non student tickets. When I renewed last year I requested 3 additional tickets and got shot down.