Q&A: Florida Receiver Charlie Miller Enjoys Minnesota Visit

this is one of the kids i want to see in maroon and gold...

Was he nervous for the interview? His answers are confusing.
GH: Have you thought about when you might decide on a school?
Charlie Miller: It will probably be soon, like this week, probably.

GH: Would you make another visit before you decide or not?
Charlie Miller: I probably will.

GH: When do you think that you would visit Central Florida?
Charlie Miller: I don’t know. Probably in the next couple of weeks.

Nice highlights though.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DVsk-iZh6Es

congrats to whomever did the interview on not asking stupid questions about weather, etc! :clap:

Thanks Chris, was he a shy kid, or did you get the feeling he didn't really enjoy the trip (lots of short answers)?

Yeah, he wasn't the most polished or forthcoming interview. As a former writer myself, I felt bad for the interviewer getting such short responses.

He was probably just new to the interview process and a little nervous. Nothing to be ashamed of, I know I would have been a little nervous giving all of these interviews as a high school senior, hell I probably still would be. But kid looks like a great player hope he choose's here

He was probably just new to the interview process and a little nervous. Nothing to be ashamed of, I know I would have been a little nervous giving all of these interviews as a high school senior, hell I probably still would be. But kid looks like a great player hope he choose's here

+1 - Amazing how some people want to grade a young kid who probably hasn't had much experience in being in the limelight. DrunkGopher’s response puts it in the proper context. I would really love to see the kid here.

Agree 100%.

I love his video, I'd love to see him in maroon and gold. Pretty impressive to someone so new to football.