New Gopher Q&A's

It's a Pig Man!

Reaction score
I've been following this forum for a while but this is my first time actually posting. I am an intern for Athletic Communications here at the U and me and the other interns have been and are currently conducting interviews with the newest members of the Golden Gopher Football family. If you'd like to read them they can be found throughout the spring at the gophersports.com site. The first one up is with Briean Boddy.

here is the link to the Boddy interview: http://www.gophersports.com/blog/2012/02/new-gopher-qa---briean-boddy.html

Good job, & welcome to the Gopherhole!!!

Nice interview. I thought I would like Boddy, but I'm really happy to have him on the squad after reading this.

I've been following this forum for a while but this is my first time actually posting. I am an intern for Athletic Communications here at the U and me and the other interns have been and are currently conducting interviews with the newest members of the Golden Gopher Football family. If you'd like to read them they can be found throughout the spring at the gophersports.com site. The first one up is with Briean Boddy.

here is the link to the Boddy interview: http://www.gophersports.com/blog/2012/02/new-gopher-qa---briean-boddy.html

FYI, if you want to major in communications, do a grammar check along with spell check. At best, it will help you survive some of the other posters wrath.

"I am an intern for Athletic Communications here at the U. The other interns and I are conducting interviews with the newest members of the Golden Gopher Football family. Throughout the spring, you can read these interviews at the gophersports.com site." ;)

I'm just thrilled you spelled Boddy's name correctly. You are in the minority.

Good work.