Gopher Women's Hockey 2022-23 Season

USA Hockey Foundation announced three finalists for the 2023 Patty Kazmaier Memorial Award. They are Ohio State’s Sophie Jaques, Colgate’s Danielle Serdachny, and Northeastern’s Alina Mueller.

Minnesota's Taylor Heise and Grace Zumwinke were top 10 finalists. Heise won the award last year.

In other news:

Taylor Heise was named Co-Player of the Month.


Top Bottom