***Bench WEBER, Start GRAY...Who's With Me???***

Is It Time To BENCH WEBER?

• YES

Votes: 53 53.5%
  • NO

Votes: 46 46.5%

• Total voters
I'm glad to see some people are finally starting to see that Weber just can't cut it. I've been saying that for three years now. People that talk about him playing on Sunday are delusional. He shouldn't be playing on Saturdays. All these people who are down on Gray must not have seen the spring game. Decker has thrown two more passes than Gray. COme on, give him a chance.

The Wisky qb hadn't played until this year. This is the year to play Gray and then next year will be our year, even though we lose our best player.

Has anyone here seen Gray in practice everyday? Are you in the meetings too? I know Weber has struggled at times but unless you're around the team everyday, you and I have no idea if he is ready to be a full-time starting QB.

Has anyone here seen Gray in practice everyday? Are you in the meetings too? I know Weber has struggled at times but unless you're around the team everyday, you and I have no idea if he is ready to be a full-time starting QB.

Look at it like this.......

Weber = Mason

Gray = Brewster

We took a chance on Brewster who had never Coached a game, we should take a chance on Gray who has never thrown a pass.......

Look at it like this.......

Weber = Mason

Gray = Brewster

We took a chance on Brewster who had never Coached a game, we should take a chance on Gray who has never thrown a pass.......
With logic like that, I hope you never have to fill a vacancy for an airliner pilot. ... :rolleyes:

countdownclub.jpg

With logic like that, I hope you never have to fill a vacancy for an airliner pilot. ... :rolleyes:

countdownclub.jpg

Not being scared to take a chance is what got Brewster hired, I think Gray deserves a chance........

Mason supporters were scared of change and it appears some Brewster supporters are no different.......